8th China UAS Conference & Exhibition (UAS 2018)

In order to promote China's UAV technology exchanges and drive the development of China's UAV industry, we joined hands with the relevant authoritative units to successfully hold the 8th China International Unmanned Aircraft Conference and Exhibition,... More

September 5-7, 2018

China International Exhibition Center


Technology leads a win-win new era
of UAV development



  • Wu Song
    CSAA Secretary-General

  • Liu Hao
    UAS Commission of CSAA Secretary General

  • Zhu Xiaoping
    CSAA UAV & Micro Air Vehicle Branch, Secretary General

  • Michael Peter Gadd
    ICAO RPAS, Chairman

  • Mike Lissone
    JARUS, Secretary General

  • Javier Vicedo
    Beijing for the European Aviation Safety Agency, Representative

  • Peter van Blyenburgh
    UVS International, President

  • Shi Wen

    China Academy of Aerospace Aerodynamics, Chief Engineer of CAIHONG UAS

  • Song Bifeng
    Northwestern Polytechnical University, Professor

  • Che Jun
    AVIC Xi'an Flight Automatic Control Research Institute

  • Dong Hui
    Pearl Hydrogen Technology Co., Ltd., CEO

  • Liu Erwu
    Tongji University, Professor

  • Huang Daqing
    The Advanced Technology Key Laboratory for Medium and Small UAV, Vice Director

  • Harley Ho
    Aircam UAV Technology Corporation, Deputy General Manager

  • Qi Juntong
    EFY Intelligent Control (Tianjin) Technology Co., Ltd, Founder

  • Ma Zhen
    Xi' an ASN Technology Group Co., LTD., Director of Engine Research and Development Center

  • Ma Tielin
    Beihang University, Aircraft Director of Unmanned System Research Institute

  • Liu Xingyu
    Shanghai UVS Intelligence System Co., Ltd, R&D Center Senior Manager

  • Wang Yan
    Jiangsu New Yuancheng Cable Co., Ltd., Chief Engineer

  • Wang Zhenxiong
    Emergency Rescue of the Fire-controlling Command Department of Chinese People's Armed Police Force Academy

  • Qi Xuguang
    Beijing Yunhan General Aviation Technology Co. Ltd., General Manager

  • Liu Jian
    Sinopec Petroleum Engineering Geophysical Surveying and Mapping Center Co., LTD, Project Manager

  • Dr. David Brady
    Duke University, Director of the Image and Spectroscopy Project

  • Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics(CSAA)
  • Aviation Industry Corporation of China(AVIC) 
    Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
    Northwestern Polytechnical University
    Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
    National Administration of Surveying, Mapping and Geoinformation of China(NASG)
Supported by
  • Police Aviation Administration Office of Ministry of Public Security
    China Aviation Equipment Group Co., Ltd.
    CNOOC Security Technology Services Co., Ltd.
  • China Aviation Publishing & Media Co., Ltd. – Unmanned Vehicles Editorial
  • China Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics UAS Committee
    China Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics UAV and MAV Branch
    China Aviation Promotion Ltd Beijing
Organizing Members
  • Lin Zuoming(Chairman, Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics)
Executive Chairman
  • Zhang Xinguo(Executive Vice President Aviation Industry Corporation of China (AVIC).)
    Wang Zheng(Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics Vice President)
    Wu Song(Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics Vice President)
Participant units

Hefei Sunwin Intelligence Co.,Ltd

Beijing Hailitianmeng Science and
Technology Co.,Ltd


AVIC Chengdu Aircraft Design & Research

Qianxun Spatial Intelligence Inc

Mile HaoXiang Technology Co.,Ltd.

Shenzhen Keweitai Enterprise
Development Co., Ltd.

Zhuhai Lonhua Helicoptes Technology 
Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Cloudcentury Information Science &
Technology Co., Ltd.

Xi'an ASN Technology Group Co., Ltd.
(365th Research Institute of NWPU)

Shanghai UVS Intelligence System Co., Ltd.

AOSSCI Technology Co., Ltd.

Chengdu JOUAV Automation Technology
Co., Ltd.

Beijing Jihaiweitong Technology Co., Ltd.

Beijing Jinganlandun Science & Technology
Development Co., Ltd.

Beijing Gemstone Precision Instruments
Technology Co., Ltd.

Beijing Sinotech Going Sci.& Tech Co., Ltd.

AheadX Tech (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Superhawk Technology Co., Ltd.

Taccon Tech Beijing Co., Ltd.

HUBER + SUHNER (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Sinosun Technology Co., Ltd.

Beijing Scieny Technologies Co.,Ltd.

Sun Hawk (Henan) Aviation Industry
Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Smart Dron UAV Co., Ltd.

Beijing HiSpot Technology Co., Ltd.

Hefei Sunwin Intelligent Co.,Ltd.

Beijing Harry Sky Dream Technology
Co., Ltd.

China Academy of Aerospace Aerodynamics

Beijing Surestar Technology Corporation

CAMA(Luoyang)Measurements & Controls.,Ltd

Aircam UAV Technology Corporation

Zhejiang University UAS UNION

EFY Intelligent Control(Tianjin)
Technology Co.,Ltd.

AVIC Guizhou Aircraft Corportation., Ltd.


Xi'an Feiao Aviation Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenyang Woozoom Technology Co., Ltd.

Topotek (Beijing)Technology Co.,Ltd.

Luoyang Institute of Electro-optical
Equipment of AVIC

Aerospace Life-support Industries., Ltd

Wanhoo Aerospace Tech Co.,Ltd

Beijing Nodes Network Limited

Troowin Power System Technology Co., Ltd.

Media Partners

Conference Organizing Committee
Tel:+86 10 87730641      Fax:+86 10 87730640
Mobile:+86 13701136516  Mrs. Dou linlin


Powered by © China Promotion Limited Beijing. All Rights Reserved